Home  E-mail  Sitemap
Contact us
 
Office
Villa No.36, N.B.S., D-Ring Road, Nuiaja Area Doha, Qatar. P.O. Box 22487
MIC Community Area, Mesaieed, Qatar

Tel.: (+974) 455 30 43
Fax: (+974) 455 30 49
Factory
MIC Community Area, Mesaieed, Qatar
Tel.: (+974) 490 21 91
Fax: (+974) 490 21 76

E-mail: info@dohacables.com
 
Mr. Raouf Hassan
General Manager
Email: r.hassan@dohacables.com
Mr. Ahmed Fathy Elsewedy
Commercial Director
Email: a.fathy@dohacables.com
 
Mr. Ritesh Doshi
Sales Director
Email: r.doshi@dohacables.com
Mr. Mohamed Muneer
Area Sales Manager
Email: m.muneer@dohacables.com
 
Mr. Hany Aly
Sales Engineer
Email: hany.aly@dohacables.com
Mrs. Oussama Jamal
Sales Engineer
Email: o.jamal@dohacables.com
 
Mr. Ashwin Doke
Sales Engineer
Email: a.doke@dohacables.com
 
 SYSTEM APPROVALS

 
Copyright © Doha Cables 2010. All Rights Reserved.